Patient Testimonials

fort myers

Call now
239-204-5040

Comments from Dr. Brueck's Patients

Please note: All testimonials reflect only the experience of the party providing the comments. Results are specific to those parties and do not represent any promise of performance, result or satisfaction by you or any other patient, current or prospective. The full name of each person providing a testimonial will be provided upon written request to Dr. Robert J. Brueck, MD, 3700 Central Avenue, Fort Myers, FL 33901

"An absolutely delightful experience. Courtesy, professionalism is outstanding. No reservations to continue with Dr. Brueck & staff." - LM 9/30/13

"I found Dr. Brueck and his staff exceptional in every way. Dr. Brueck listens and has a great deal of compassion. He puts the needs and wants of the patient first. If you know what you wanthew ill accommodate you and not try to push anything on you. If you are not sure what you want he will supply you with many options." - JP 9/27/13

 
Special Report
  "what Every Woman Needs To Know About Breast Augmentation"
 
Register NOW to Download Our Free Report
 

First Name Email Address

 

"Dr. Brueck did a fantastic job.He made me feel comfortable and never rushed any of my appointments with him. He did just what I asked him to do and I would strongly recommend him". - BL 9/16/2013


"I was fortunate to have Dr. Brueck as my surgeon back in 1998. I had a great experience and wonderful results.

When I recently decided to proceed with my desire to have liposuction, chosing a qualified and experienced surgeon was a no-brainer. Although I did check out other surgeons online, Dr.Brueck was still my first and only choice, with no doubt in my mind. Chi and Debi and the entire staff were all so friendly and accommodating and they make you feel so comfortable and not embarrassed at all. Chi was wonderful and was very patient with me during the entire pre-op phase. She treats like you a friend, not just a patient!

Dr. Brueck was very patient with me and listened to all of my concerns and questions, but he immediately knew and understands exactly what I wanted and explained what would work best for me. He explained everything to me in detail, but in a way that I understood completely. I felt comfortable right way that he just ‘got it’ and knew what I wanted.

If you want a surgeon who takes time to talk to you, explain thoroughly, listen to you, answer your questions, reassure you with complete confidence.. and all of this in one appointment.. as if you were his only patient that day..this is the experience you will get from Dr. Brueck. He is very professional, caring and compassionate, In addition to years of experience, Dr.Brueck also has a great sense of humor and easy going nature that you can’t help but feel comfortable and know that you have made the right choice in choosing him. My surgery was a few months ago and I couldn’t be happier. Dr. Brueck did an amazing job. His expansive knowledge, expertise and incredible talent gave me beautiful results that are noticeable, yet very natural. I am very happy with my new and improved figure and I am much more confident.

Most important, once your surgery is over, Dr.Brueck doesn’t just breeze you through your “post-op” appointments-he is still there, committed, to make sure you are happy and satisfied with your results. If there is anything you are still insecure about, he is right there with you to discuss openly and make sure you are completely satisfied.

As far as my overall experience in regards to my surgery, recovery and Dr. Brueck and his staff, I would give 5 out of 5 stars, and then some!" - WR 8/15/13


"You ask, "How Did We Do?" All aspects and all staff members were absolutely great!

Dr. Brueck, you are the best. Your caring personality came through to me immedately and made me feel totally comfortale with all you had planned. Because of your kindness, all my fears were erased. Your expertise, experience and fairness are the reason for the amzing results of my procedure. I am thrilled with the outcome (as is Bob) and I can't thank you enough for making me feel like "the younger me" again.

I would also like to give a special thank you to Chi, your beautiful assistant. She is fantastic and so very friendly and caring. She also made me feel totally at ease with the upcoming procedure.

I send love and appreciation to all and want you to know that I will always recommned you. You're the best in my eyes!" - CG 8/20/13


"Words can't express my excitement and total satisfaction regarding the successful results of my face-, neck- and eyelift. Friends, family and professionals are saying: “I don't know what you have done but now you look amazing.” I've been told that I look 15 years younger. I appreciate the extensive time Dr. Brueck took for consultation, surgery and healing process. I am amazed! The results are unbelievable and natural. The whole process was relatively painless and Dr. Brueck personally called me to inquire about my well-being.

The mirror is my best friend. Thank you, Dr. Brueck. I would recommend Dr. Brueck to anyone who is looking for the best surgeon in the area. Again, thank you Dr. Brueck, for your highly professional and sensitive approach. And thanks to your wonderful team.". - SS 8/13/13


"Dr. Brueck is amazing. I was referred to Dr. Brueck in an emergent situation. He was willing to keep the office open for me to get there under the circumstances that I was in. He knew exactly what needed to be done and did it. The results are amazing. I am thrilled with the result and I trust Dr. Brueck. I had no idea what expect, but it definitely exceeded any expectation I could have imagined. Thank you to Dr. Brueck and all of his staff." - TM 7/12/13


"I visited many doctors but after meeting w/ Dr. Brueck I knew he was rhe right doctor. I know I made the right decision because my surgery went smooth and i could otbe hsppier witht the results. The care from pre-op to post-op has been incedible. Special thanks to Dr. B, Chi & Debbie for making this the best choice." - MS posted July 8, 2013


"I have found Dr. Robert Brueck to be professional and experienced. He did my breast augmentation and eye lift and I was extremely happy with his work that I went back to him for a mini facelift. His staff also has treated me very well and the surgercal (sic) staff treated me like gold. I would recommend Dr. Brueck and his staff to all my friends and family." - PG posted July 7, 2013


"I'm so very happy with Dr. Brueck and his staff. I always said"face lift at 50". I actually had a necklift 3 yrs earlier than my saying. I saw Dr. Brueck on TV. I also received a discount card in the mail. I just knew he was the man to trust for the job.

I'm a new person. I look good and I am more confident. The surgery went perfect and my recovery time lasted about 10 days. Slight discomfort. No pain.

I could not be more delighted with the outcome. Thank you!" - JD posted July 3, 2013


"Dear Dr. Brueck:

Thank you so very much for keeping me cancer free, but still having a presentable lovely face. You are wonderful and will always be grateful to your incredible abilities as a plastic surgeon. May God bless you and keep you always" - RT posted July 1, 2013


"My friends and family kept telling me I was crazy.  They said, “You look great” and “You’re being too critical” but, that’s not how I felt.  I found myself making things up to reply to comments such as; “Are you ok?” “you look tired” You look sad”, etc.  I would tell people I hadn’t slept well or that my allergies were bothering me when the truth was I felt great!  I was sick and tired of looking sick and tired but didn’t know what to do or where to start.  Then I met Dr. Brueck…He had been recommended to my son to have a spot removed from his face.  The results were fantastic so on his last follow-up appointment I mustered the courage to ask him about my concerns.  He told me that I didn’t really need everything I thought I did.  With a few minimally invasive procedures he could have me looking happy again.  From that moment on he had my full trust and I never looked back.  He preformed an upper eyelid lift and fat graph to fill the loss of volume in my cheeks and around my mouth.  Now I look as happy as I feel and will be forever grateful.  God has truly blessed you with a talent for this work as well as a kind, supportive staff.

You rock Dr. B!!" JT 6/12/13


"I visited many doctors but after meeting w/ Dr. Brueck I knew he was the right doctor.  I know I made the right decision because my surgery went to smooth and I could not be happier with the results.  The care from pre-op to post-op has been incredible.  Special thanks to Dr. B, Chi 7 Debbie for making this the best choice!" - MS 6/12/13


"I have found Dr. Robert Brueck to be professional and experienced.  He did my breast augmentation and eyelift and I was extremely happy with his work that I went back to him for a mini facelift.  His staff also has treated me very well and the surgical staff treated me like gold.  I would recommend Dr. Brueck and his staff to all my friends and family." - PG 6/12/13


"Dr. Brueck and his staff did such a magnificent job! I had an upper blepharoplasty, medium chemical peel & skin cancer surgery all on the same day, I must say the pain and swelling were minimal & the results fantastic! It's only been a week and I've already had people comment on how impressed they ar at the marked improvements. I very highlly recommend Dr. Brueck and all the personnel, both in his office , & at SW FL Institute of Ambulatory Surgery. You wil never go wrong using them". - MLM 5/31/2013


"On January 25, 2013, I had a tummy tuck and liposuction on my flanks and inner tighs. I had an apron of extra skin and fat that I could not shed after my gaastric bypass in 2007. Now, that apron is long gone. So where do I begin? It is four months post-op and I am ecstatic with the results. I now have the self-confidence I was seeking to be able to continue my weight loss journey and exercise regime. I have lost 25 pounds to date and feel like a new woman in my skin. I am actually starting to love my body again! Now I have a slim waist with an hourglass figure that wows my husband. Dr. Brueck has helped me to feel beautiful and sexy again. Dr. B took all the time in the world to answer my questions and concerns both pre and post-op. I love his staff. Dr. B has surrounded himself with a fabulous support team. Kudos also go out to Chi, Dr. B's nurse. She is so darling, warm and caring - like an old friend. In addition to being an amazing doctor, Bob Brueck is an incredible human being. Inspirational, knowlegeable, compassionate, professional and uplifting describe this fabulous man. My heart goes out in thanks to you Dr. B for allowing me to celebrate life again at age 50" - BK 6/1/2013


"I am thrilled with the resultsof my recent "Quicklift". Undertaking this procedure at 64, I waslooking for a "refreshed" appearance not a taut, obvious facelift.The "Quicklift" combined with a lower blephachievedmy goal thanks to Dr. Brueck's expert skills." - DL 5/17/2013



" I feel extremely fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Brueck for treatment of rhinophyma several years ago. My nose appeared to be twice its original size and "ugly as hell". After a 30 or 40 minute procedure with the finest and most capable surgeon I have evr met (and I have metseveral), Dr Brueckmade me look and feel fifteen years younger. I will be forever greatful". - RH 5/15/2013


"On Saturday night my husband and I went to his alumni banquet and I really put make-up on for the first time in a while.... He thought I looked so good that he took these pictures of me.... I would like to share them with Dr. Brueck and his staff.... I am so pleased with his work and people look at me and don’t know what to say as they know I look different, but can’t put there finger on why....   Again...... I feel like I look beautiful now, especially being almost 72..." - PM 5/4/2013


"I had an eyelid lift. Everyone was great. My eyes look alert, refreshed. I got ecellent care. Dr. Brueck was so nice and cared about my concerns. Everything came out great. Yours will too." - A. P. 3/21/13


"I had several spots and growths on my face that werre causing me great concern. Dr. Brueck treated me with care and concern and set all my fears at ease. He removed them and now my life is one of joy and confidenece. He was the answer to my prayer. I highly recommend him with great pleasure and sincerity. He is a rock in the ommunity and has the upmost (sic) integrity."- A.G. 3/7/2013


"Dr. Robert Brueck is who I trusted to do my face.... I had a sagging neck and jowl appearance before he worked on me.... He identifies your needs & the results are REMARKABLE! Dr. Brueck strives for and achieves perfection.... He is trustworthy, has a big heart, enjoys helping you look your best and is a Christian! He has a quality staff that is always helpful and friendly. We would highly recommend his services.... He has been GREAT to us!" - P.M. 2/28/2013


"Dr. Brueck and Staff.
I can't put into words how special and relaxed you all made me feel when I came in. This was a big step for me and knowing you all were there to help meant the world do me. Dr. Brueck is so kind and gentle. I had no rouble going into surgery. I highly recommend him and his staff. Thank you again". - L.H. 2/27/2013


"Where do I begin? When I first met Dr. B, I was immediately comfortable. He took all the time in the world to answer all my questions and concerns. He has tons of yrs (sic) of experience and there isn't anything he hasn't seen. I love his staff, they always called back quickly to address my concerns no matter how small. Can't say enough about how wonderful they all are. I am so pleased with my results. My breasts are even more perfect than I ever could have imagined. Dr. B, in addition to being an amazing Dr. he is an incredible human being. Kind, caring compassionate and skilled. Thank you so much, B. I would recommend you to anyone!" - S.R. 2/12/2013


"On January 11, 2013, I had a necklift, lower facelift, eyebrow lift and eyelid bleph.  The entire experience was amazing.  Dr. Brueck truly makes you feel as if you have been life long friends.  His no pressure no rush consultations gave me a feeling of confidence and calm.  The surgery results are nothing short of miraculous! The entire staff made me  feel welcome and appreciated.  I can not say enough about Dr. Brueck and his team.  I highly recommend him.: - E.E.2/10/2013


"Dr. Brueck and his staff worked very hard to accommmodate me. The procedure went flawlessly. I followed all Dr. Brueck's instructions closely and was back to work after only 17 days.I look healthier now than I have in years, and I feel amazing. Nothing I did on my own would improve my appearance. Now my outside matches my fitness effort. I wish I hadn't waited so long to do this. Thank you Dr. Breuck and Chi". - I. B. 2/1/2013.



"Though my ophthalmologist suggested that I have upper eyelid surgery, the decision to have the surgery was more difficult than the choice of surgeons. In choosing Dr. Brueck, I assumed I would experience excellent medical care delivered in a professional manner; my expectations were more than met.

"The skills of the surgeon were never in doubt. but the courtesy and efficiency of the staff were a pleasant surprise. The pre-op and post-op instructions were communicated in a clear and understandable manner. The reminder calls regarding appointments were appreciated. The caring attention of Dr. Brueck's nurse was certainly notable.

"I would recommend Dr. Brueck without any reservation to my family and friends. He will make a surgical experience as pleasant as possible." - LD 1/18/2013


"Dr. Brueck's staff & assistants are friendly & extremely helpful. I am totally pleased wth the outcome of my surgery. The results of surgery are unsurpassed. I have received multiple personal comliments. Without any reservation, I highly recommend Dr. Robert Brueck." - LM 1/18/2013


"Dr. Brueck & Chi:

I made the decision to have cosmetic surgery. I had several consultations with plastic surgeons and decided to have the work done by Dr. Brueck & his incredible staff. I went with the LunchTime Lift and because of so much freckling & sun damage also got the Obagi skin care line he offers. So glad I did. Wonderful results and I could no be happier with the outcome. If you are thinking about making some changes - I would recommend having your consultation with Dr. Brueck. You will be so glad you did. Thank you again." - CJC 1/14/2013



"Upper eyelid and neck lift surgery were performed together.  It worked perfect.  My eyes and neck have the same look as when I was twenty.  And yes I would do it all again.  Everything was routine and easy.  Yet, this is serious surgery, without a doubt,  Dr. Brueck is an extremely skilled surgeon.  Dr. Brueck has my complete trust" - BA 1/10/2013



"A Wonderful Doctor!" - TG 1/2011


"I can't say enough about the wonderful care I received from Dr. Brueck and his staff. After waiting five years, there was never a question about who I wanted as my surgeon. He provides a comfort level that makes you feel like you are his only patient." - S.B-C. 2012


"I would see no other surgeopn Dr. Bruek Treats his patients like gold, and the results are flawless." M.B.2012


"I love my breast reduction! It is the best thing I have ever done - I feel so much better! Thanks Dr. B.!! You are the best!" - P.C., 2011


"Hey Doc, Thanks for the new tummy, it looks great. My friends are all jealous!!" - CT, 9/2012


"I would highly recommend Dr. Robert Brueck to anyone needing cosmetic surgery - I had two procedures done - eyelift & neck surgery. I am getting so many compliments now that it's unreal - I look ten years younger and I really have a lot of confidence now that I had the procedures done - I look good, I feel better about myself and I love all the compliments I'm getting from all my friends. I love you, Dr. Brueck, for changing my life." - BM 12/17/2012


"I would like to thank Dr. Brueck for the excellent work he did in repairing my nose. I lost the majority of the left side of my nose to skin cancer. I was so devastated by the extent of the damage on my face and thought it was going to be scarred for life. I can't express in words how pleased I was with the results - my nose looks better than I ever thougtht it would. He did an awesome job ! Dr. Brueck and his staff was a delight to work with and I would definitely recommend him to anyone who wants "Great Results". - SD 11/12/12



"I am very pleased with the results of my nose surgery. Dr. Brueck and all of the nurses and staffare welcomng and conmfotin. Dr. Bruek is very knowledgeable of eery process of pre and post surgery and is always available to giv eme any morecomfort eduction and reassurance o any concerns o mine' - AK 11/27/12



"What a wonderful experience I had with Dr. Brueck and his staff. They took me through my eye surgery step by step with complete caring and competence" - MAW 11/17/12



The following testimonial just knocked me out. I love all my patients. Sometimes the love they reflect back is almost overwhelming, like this patient
did.

"When I finally decided to take the big step, take the plunge into plastic surgery, of course my biggest concern, was who to trust to do the work. I know they say to interview lots of doctors before you decide and to get recommendations, but I didn't know anyone where I live who could suggest where to even begin.

"Then a thought occurred to me, why not go to the same doctor who had done a facelft for my mother years ago. My brother, who works in the medical profession, also knew of Dr. Brueck and his excellent reputation. It seemed like the perfect solution, so I made an appointment.

"From the moment Dr. Brueck entered the room, I knew I had made the right decision. It's difficult to explain sometimes how you just know something is right, you just know. Maybe it was his confidence, maybe it was his air of professioanlism, but he knew exactly what I was talking about, what I was looking for. He didn't try to talk me out of anything; he didn't try to talk me into anything. Dr. Brueck listened to my concerns and outlined a procedure in a way that made me feel like he completely understood what I wanted to accomplish. I am a very conservative person, but I decided right then and there this is what I was going to do., that's how sure I was of being in the right hands.

"It's about six months now since I had my face and neck ift. It was definitely the right decision. I am so pleased with the results; I have to stop myself from looking in the mirror and admiring my new self. I feel so much younger. The things that made me so self-conscious over the years, my saggy neck, a little jowly around the jaw, and that tired look have given way to a cleaner, younger profile. And the best part was that when I returned home fromFlorida, no one noticed anything different. I still looked like me, just the younger version of myself.

"I think everyone has things that bother them about the way they look, and we tend to magnify our faults. And when you tell your friends that you are considering a facelift they try to talk you out of it, probably because they think you'll end up like one of those peculiar puppet heads who have gone too far and now just look strange and inhuman. They think you won't look like you anymore. But now my friends just ask me why I never look any older, how do I stay looking so youthful? They can't tell I've had surgery. So if you are considering plastic surgery, consider Dr. Brueck, and you will be in good hands. My husband, who tried to talk me out of this for years, now calls Dr. Brueck an artist. I know I made the right choice." - C.B. 11/20/2012


This one is from RealSelf:

"My first breast reconstruction needed to be done for a second time because of how poor the outcome was for my reconstruction after my double mastectomy. 

"I went to Dr. Brueck because of his excellent reputation and skills. Dr. Bob Brueck is one of the most caring physicians I know. He and his staff are compassionate and competent. It is easy to see that Dr. Brueck’s priorities include providing outstanding service and making sure patients are comfortable.

As a survivor of breast cancer, I went to Dr. Brueck because of his excellent reputation and skills. When I went for my second reconstruction, the entire staff including Chi his long time assistant made me feel completely at ease. I went into surgery confident that all would go well with the knowledge that he and his staff had my best interests in mind. They were with me every step of the way and I am extremely pleased with the results and beyond any of my dreams I feel better and look great." - RealSelf 11/12/2012


Doctor's Bedside Manner - 5/5 Stars
Answered My Questions- 5/5 Stars
After Care Follow-Up- 5/5 Stars
Time Spent With Me - 5/5 Stars
Phone or Email Responsiveness- 5/5 Stars
Staff Professionalism & Courtesy- 5/5 Stars
Payment Process- 5/5 Stars
Wait Times- 5/5 Stars

"Caring, Gentle Surgeon - Great Tummy Tuck 11/5/12


Overall rating -   Excellent
Helps patients understand their condition  - Excellent
Listens and addresses questions and concerns - Excellent
Demonstrates bedside manner -   Excellent
Office staff is professional and courteous -  Excellent
Office facility is clean and comfortable -   Excellent


I recommend Robert Brueck. Last visit was 1-6 months ago. Average wait time was 5 minutes.

Thank you so much! It has been 7 weeks since my tummy tuck, arm lift and implants and the results are incredible.  

Scarring is minimal and I was able to return to work after 2 weeks! After having a prior breast reduction and then losing 140lbs, my body was left with so much extra skin,it destroyed myself esteem.  

Since the surgery, I have more self esteem now than I have had in my entire life!  

I was comforted by the 3 consultation sessions to ease my anxiety prior to surgery. Your calming demeanor and patience with the endless questions I had made it so I never once felt pressured or rushed.  

Your staff is top notch; especially Shy!  

Thank you for making my dream affordable! " - LP 11/4/12


"Dr. Brueck's bedside manner is impeccable. He is very caring & reassures you, everything will be okay. He makes you feel like you are his only patient. Dr Brueck has done three surgeries on my nose for basal cell. His work is a gift from God.

Dr. Brueck's assistant (Shi) is outstanding & very personable. Her patient interaction is phenomenal. God bless Dr. Brueck & his office staff." - DS 10/22/12


"Very satisfied with Dr. Brueck's professionalism, mannerism R& expertise. Dr. Brueck explained everything I could expect from the procedutes I had done. My results were better than I had anticipated. Dr. Brueck removed a large basal cll cancer from the back of my neck in January of 2012, & performed a upper blepharoplasty on 10-19-12. Dr. Brueck and his staff are as good as they come." - RN, 10/24/12


"I have been coming to Dr. Brueck for several years. I have always found him & his staff very friendly & professioal. Recently, I had eyelid surgery. Before the surgery I looked old & mad. Now, thanks to Dr. Brueck, I look great. Friends have told me I look 10 yrs younger !! Dr. Brueck is the nly one I would go to for any cosmetic needs." - JK, 11/01/12


"Dr. Brueck,

Thank you so much! It has been 7 weeks since my tummy tuck, arm lift and implants and the results are incredible. Scarring is minimal and I was able to return to work after 2 weeks! After having a prior breast reduction and then losing 140lbs, my body was left with so much extra skin,it destroyed myself esteem. Since the surgery, I have more self esteem now than I have had in my entire life!

I was comforted by the 3 consultation sessions to ease my anxiety prior to surgery. Your calming demeanor and patience with the endless questions I had made it so I never once felt pressured or rushed. Your staff is top notch; especially Shy!

Thank you for making my dream affordable! Thanks Again, - LP


Handwritten notes always hold a special place in our hearts. Here's one we received as a thank you for plastic surgery in Fort Myers recently.

dr robert brueck fort myers


 

Here's another recent (9/18/2012) review from AVVO
http://www.avvo.com/doctors/robert-brueck-2167570/reviews.html?utm_source=email&utm_
medium=notification&utm_content=review_md&utm_
campaign=review_notify_pro

"I recommend Robert Brueck.
Last visit was 6-12 months ago.


Dr. Brueck and his staff are the best. He is a very caring and compassionate doctor. I would recommend him highly. I had a lower facelift about a year ago and I love the results. His staff was very knowlegeable and friendly and answered any questions you may have."

"Dr. Brueck was recommended to me for a breast implant replacement. After 16 years mine collapsed. He was very nurturing and kind explaining what needed to be done. In less than a week from my first appointment I was having surgery. The results are OUTSTANDING. It is better than my first one. If other problems arise in the future, I would absolutely return to Dr. Brueck!"


"Dear Dr. B & Linda:

I really wanted to thank you for helping me out with the miraDry procedure . I am just heading home from a conference where I came home each night with completely unstained dress shirts. It's hard to explain how shocking and unbelieveable it is for me. It's also quite liberating not to have to worry about embarrassment via pit stains at all. It has already helped my confidence and will probably soon expand by clothing horizons considerably. I can't thank you enough... "


Here' are two more AVVO patient testimonials:

"I recommend Robert Brueck. Last visit was 1-6 months ago. Average wait time was 10 minutes. "Exceptional! Based on my experience, I feel Dr. Brueck is one of the most caring, knowledgeable and skilled Physicians in his field.My procedures include Quick Lift, Upper eye lift, and Hetter Peel under eye and around mouth. It's been about 5 months post-op and I am thrilled about the way I look and feel. His staff is the absolute best. Always happy to answer questions or concerns. A great comfort! I would recommend Dr. Brueck without a doubt to anyone. No disappointments here!"


" I recommend Robert Brueck. Last visit was 1 month ago. Average wait time was 5 minutes.

Awesome...the only way I know how to explain Dr Brueck! I had my first appointment with him a few weeks ago. He was professional and yet warm. He is confident in his abilities but has a kind and humble spirit. I would recommend him to anyone."


Here's another testimonial via RealSelf, followed by one via AVVO, both of which were forwarded to me in July, 2012.

"Due to two pregnancies, my stomach skin was stretched out.  I work out faithfully but sit ups did not help my loose skin on my tummy.  My friend's sister had a tummy tuck and liposuction, and she recommended me to see Dr. Brueck. He had done a great job with her tummy tuck and liposuction surgery so I scheduled an appointment to see him.   

Dr. Brueck has an excellent bedside manner.  He is a warm, compassionate and caring surgeon.  At the first consultation with Dr. Brueck I felt immediately comfortable. I knew I didn't need to see other plastic surgeons.  He was the surgeon for me.

I am very satisfied with the results of my surgery. I love my new tummy.  I look great in my favorite jeans.  I just went to the beach the other day, and I now feel confident in my bikini.  "


My friend's sister recommended me to Dr. Brueck. She also had a tummy tuck and liposuction surgery, and she is very happy with her results.

I had a tummy tuck procedure and liposuction about 8 weeks ago. I am very satisfied with the results of my surgery. Dr. Brueck is a very gentle, caring and compassionate doctor. I would highly recommend him for a tummy tuck and liposuction surgery.

A few days after surgery I phoned Dr. Brueck's answering service. He called me back immediately and answered all of my questions. I thought that was great! His office staff is genuine, professional and personable. Whenever I called his office with a question or concern. I always received a return phone call shortly after.

Additionally, his surgical staff is warm and friendly. Everyone made me feel comfortable before my surgery. My stomach looks great! Also, my new belly button looks wonderful. I am very happy with my tummy tuck and liposuction surgery! "


Sometimes, praise comes directly to me. Occasionally, it is posted in an online patient review forum. This one appeared in AVVO.com , July 17, 2012

"Dr Brueck and his staff exceeded my expections in every area. He he a very patient and kind man. Unlike most in his field, he is a very humble person. Every member of his staff was professional and made me feel special. The surgery center is perfection. Clean and comfortable, they make you feel like you are thier only patient. I have small veins and unlike past experiences, they were able to start an IV with ease. I was surprised with how painless this procedure is. Although I had swelling, there was basically no pain and I did not need to take a perscription pain medication after this procedure. And the results....even better than I had imagined! My surgery was only three weeks ago, so there is still some swelling, but I absolutely look ten years younger. I have had countless compliments on the results. I wanted to be honest and report the good and the bad, but I cannot think of anything that could of or should have been better. This truely did exceed my wants and needs. I have refered friends to Dr. Brueck in the past and they have all been very satified with the out come. I would not hesitate to continue to refer friends and family and I hope for my sake that he will be available for any future surgeries that I may desire. Bless you Dr. Brueck!"


"Dear Dr. Brueck,

Thank you so much for bringing cool confidence and never ending patience when answering all of my many questions before and after my breast augmentation.  Enhancing my bust line has improved my life in more ways than I ever imagined:

1.        My body is finally balanced.  Before the ba I was bottom heavy, shaped more like an inverted triangle than the attractive, curvy pear shape I am now.

2.       Enhanced chest size makes my waist and arms look much slimmer, prompting people to comment on how much more “fit and healthy” I look. 

3.       I no longer have to wear a spongy, padded bra under the dreadfully flattening sports bra required for a good gym workout.

4.       My larger chest and balanced figure makes me feel more attractive and confident which causes an inner glow that makes every day more enjoyable.

5.       I finally feel good in a swimsuit.

6.       As an added bonus, my ba has added a high level of excitement, fun, and play into what was already a strong and healthy sex life with my hubby of almost 2 decades.  He always loved me and my body, but now I feel good about showing off my body to him and feeling his hands caressing me without worrying that “there’s nothing there.”  And trust me, he can’t keep his hand off!

Knowing I could trust in you and your staff made my experience as pleasant as possible.  Every question was answered, every concern I expressed was handled with care, every problem I encountered was addressed and superbly managed.  With all of the options and choices out there of where I could have my ba done, I am so glad I made the right choice and trusted you.  Thank you!" - LR


The following testimonial was posted to http://www.Realself.com. It was forwarded to me by them:

" I am 19 years old and have been suffering from severe hyperhidrosis for the past 7 years. I have tried all of the over the counter products and the special deodorants, even being prescribed special topical ointments, but nothing was stopping the amount of sweat I was producing. I always kept another shirt in my bag because I knew I would have to change my clothes after sitting in an air conditioned room watching T.V...that's how bad it was. My closet all throughout middle school and high school was limited to black and white, because those were the easiest colors to mask the stains---and white shirts would go quicker than the black ones because of the nasty yellow stains that would develop after only a few wears. Shopping for a prom dress was a nightmare because I needed to find a cut of dress that wouldn't be in my sweats way as it would run down my arm just when putting my makeup on.
I didn't talk about my problem because I just thought people would associate me with being fat and disgusting, and out of shape--therefore I sweat profusely to show my lack of cleanliness and fitness.

After sharing my story I hope to encourage others to speak up about their problem with hyperhidrosis, and hopefully contact a doctor who supplies MiraDry, it is the best investment you can make. I had my first procedure about 5 days ago, and it has been worth it and I cannot wait for my second treatment three months from now. I haven't had a bead of sweat come from my underarm area, and I can't believe what a self-confidence booster that is even after only 5 days!

I start nursing school in a few months, and I can't wait to proudly raise my hand in my light blue scrubs and not have to worry about my fellow students staring at the hellacious amount of sweat that has seeped through my scrubs. I will wake up every day and thank the creators, the representatives, the nurses, and the doctor I worked with who changed my life forever by introducing me to MiraDry.

"The procedure itself wasn't bad at all. I had extra injections of the numbing medicine because I didn't numb up as quickly as they thought I would. And then I sat back and let the machine do its job. I had one or two uncomfortable bouts of the MiraDry machine, but it is only a few seconds, so in my head I knew it was worth it! Great product! All I can say is ICE ICE ICE ICE ICE ICE ICE your pits!---it will help in the long run!"

My Doctorwas Robert Brueck, MD . If you have the opportunity to make your appointment with Dr. Brueck, jump at it. Dr. Brueck and his staff were so compassionate and his nurses stood by my side throughout the entire procedure and kept making sure I was at ease and comfortable. They talked to me about my problem, and you could see it in their faces that they were excited to be a part of my story, and excited to be a part of the team that was going to change my life forever. After my procedure, Dr. Brueck personally called me to see how I was doing and if I was to have any questions that I was to call him directly. Dr. Brueck and his staff are extremely personable and it was clear that each one of them loved their jobs. 5 stars all around! - LT

NOTE: This review is the subjective opinion of a RealSelf member and not of RealSelf, Inc. If you have a noteworthy experience with your doctor, http://www.realself.com is a good place to share it with others.


This one is short and sweet, made all the sweeter by being hand-written. Hand-writing notes is becoming a lost art. Thanks to LW for this one:

" Thank you for making an "old bird" look like a young "chick". I'll keep you and your family in my prayers. - LW


"Dear Dr. Brueck, Chi & Debbie,

I would like to Thank You all very much for taking such good care of me during surgery and office visits.  Everyone is so helpful.  Having a tummy tuck and lipo suction has changed my life.  Still can not believe that my stomach is gone.  What I really liked is your honesty.  A patient coming in for a consult thinking that they want one thing done and you are honest to tell them that it is not really what you need.  That you just don't do what the patient wants for the money.  You let me know what is best for me.  I was impressed with they way that I can ask any question and feel comfortable.  Looking forward to the next procedure. Thank you all so very much." - KJ


"Dear Dr. Brueck:

Thank you!
In a million years, I never thought a facelift would ever be an option for me. You made the impossible possible. I can't thank you enough. Gratefully, xoxo" - M.S.


"Dear Dr. Brueck:

Just a quick note to say thank you for my new 'additions'. I love my new look and so does B_____. The comment I get from all my friends & family is how 'natural' they look and how much it enhances my shape. I couldn't be happier with the outcome!

The entire experience for me was totally positive from beginning to end. I really appreciated all the time you spent discussing the procedure, answering our many questions and reassuring us of the outcome.

I cannot believe how short my recovery time was compared to others who have had the procedure as well. I was able to return to my normal routine within 3 weeks - including running (although shorter and slower).

However, I am now back to my usual pace & have won several awards!!

It was wonderful to be able to show off my new enhanced beasts in my wedding dress. It "wowed" the crowd... the nicest part was the fact people wondered if I had uplifts (removable) or if 'they' were real. Fun! Thanks." - AH

"Dear Dr. Brueck,
I am absolutely thrilled with my neck!  I inherited my father’s neck and while it looked OK on him, it looked horrible on me.  I am do glad I came to you.  You not only have the training and skill, you have experience. And that means a lot.  My neck with it’s cords was not an easy or simple fix.  And yet, you made it come out like new.  My daughter-in-law said, “May you have the neck of a 20 year old.”  And that’s what happened1  I shall be forever grateful and happy to recommend you to anyone!

I loved your staff.  Just like you, everyone was very friendly, competent and pleasant.  I appreciated the nurse at the surgery as well.

Thank you so much, " - AD


"I thank you so much for all you've done for me and all your caring." -KW


"Dr. Brueck & Staff:
Thank you so much for the excellent care given during & after my breast reduction surgery. @ six weeks post op, I'm thrilled with my new look. I feel so much better about myself - but the best part? No more sore shoulders or back-aches. Thank you again Dr. & Staff ." - PG


"Re: Reconstructive breast implant surgery performed on me due to a double partial mastectomy 30 years ago. During those years the appearance of my breasts as well as the condition of the implants deteriorated. My right breast changed shape and shrunk due to implant leakage. My left breast was just the opposite. It was swollen and enlarged due to implant leakage and old blood. Over time I was affected mentally because of the way I felt about my looks and day to day pain. (It was becoming very painful in my side and back.)

About 15 years ago, I was in a Doctors office for eye care and this very nice man came in and introduced himself. I later found out this man was a plastic surgeon and honored for being the best many times. I remembered that meeting and I'm glad I did. To make the story shorter, the appointment was made and the procedure was completed. Not only did he correct my physical looks 1000 percent. He also changed the way I feel about myself tremendously.

There is something to be said about a Doctor's personal demeanor and bedside manor (sic), this particular Doctor has it all. I just had my yearly physical and my primary Doctor was very impressed.

I would like to profoundly thank you, Robert John Brueck MD FACS Board Certified Plastic Surgeon." - VKM


"Dear Dr. Brueck:

Thank you very much for removing a cancerous growth from my forehead last month. You did excellent surgery and I am truly grateful." - LC


Dr. Brueck,

"You are the Best!  Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.  I love my new Boobs!  They feel so Natural!  They are so much better than my old saline.  I can’t believe it!  Plus, I just got a $250.00 American Express gift card from mentor!  I am headed to Victoria Secret!  -Watch Out!!  Thanks again for a phenomenal experience,  My friends are jealous." - J.D.


"Dear Dr B. 

It has been six weeks since my surgery. and I apologize for not emailing you sooner.  You did an amazing job and transforming my physique to a younger fresher and HOT body.  I have highly recommended you to my friends and colleagues, who are all amazed by what you have done for me.  I'll be seeing you in a week or so, and you'll see for yourself how great you are.

My neighbor --- -------- and his wife were amazed how great I look, then I told them about you, and he said, you were in his Bible study group, small world.  Anyway, I am going to write a tutorial on your webpage, bragging how great a surgeon you are. 

p.s.  Your nurse, Sky is amazing too and thankyou to all the staff in Pre Op and Post Op."  V.

fort myers

"Dear Dr. Brueck and Staff:
Thank you, thank you, thank you. I had a mastectomy in 2009 and was very adamant about not getting reconstructed and using a prosthetic. I did that for a year and a half and was getting tired of not having myself back. I did some soul searching and decided to interview a few Plastic Surgeons. I went on line and did a search and found Dr. Brueck. My husband and I had a consultation with him and immediately knew he was the one.

From the minute we walked in his office from his staff to Dr. Brueck couldn't have made my decision any easier. I had reconstruction and a nipple done on my left side and an augmentation done on my right side do to a lumpectomy I had eleven years ago. I feel WONDERFUL and the reconstruction/augmentation looks BEAUTIFUL. Dr. Brueck is blessed with magic hands and a great personality. Dr. Brueck and his staff made a very difficult sensitive situation easier tio handle. THANK-YOU!" - TC


"Dr. Brueck          
Thank you so much for the prompt and considerate care which you and your staff provided to me last week after I fell.  The cut above my eye was deep and frightening.  I would not have known where to go but to my primary care , Dr. Robert Haddad, took charge and referred me to your office.  Once I arrived there you and the staff took excellent care of me.  My husband and I are both so thankful you were available. Sincerely, R.H.C"


"Dear Dr. Brueck;

I wanted to thank-you for the great job you did on my breast aug. "I Love them" and thanks to your great staff who also made it happen. I would also recommend you to all my freinds who need any work done to make them feel as good as I do.

Thanks again - K.F."


"Dear Dr. Brueck:

"There are really no words to express how grateful I am for what you have done for me.

For over 15 years I have suffered from the humiliation of gynemastia. I thought the extreme nature of my condition was untreatable and that I was doomed to live a life of shame and self-loathing. When I came to your office I was shown more compassion and caring than I have ever known. My whole experience was absolutely the best. I feel like a brand new person. The results of your surgical skills are simply incredible and nothing short of miraculous.

What you have done has saved my life and I would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone considering this, or any other procedure, to put themselves in the expert hands of Dr. Brueck.

You and your staff are agents of the true and divine presence in the universe. Thank you very much for all you have done." - J.P.


"Dr. Brueck:

When you look in the mirror, what do you see?  For me, I saw WHO I was, but, not HOW I wanted to look.  After four children, I was ready for some cosmetic changes that would make me feel more confident and comfortable in my own skin.  I met two other surgeons before finally meeting Dr. Brueck.  He had this warm personality that immediately made me feel calm and relaxed.  I had a vision in my mind, and he somehow captured that vision and with his superb talent, he created that imagined vision into a gorgeous reality.

I had a full tummy tuck with muscle revision and a breast augmentation.  My friends, family, strangers.... but, most importantly, Me, are impressed with the results.  Everything looks natural.  My new breasts are so perfectly placed that they look as though I was naturally blessed with a fabulous set of knock-out breasts.  And the abdominoplasty...  PHENOMENAL!!  My abdomen has NEVER looked this good. 

Dr. Brueck's artistic and sincere regard for my final outcome produced glorious results.  The scar is so low and almost perfectly symmetrical, I could not have imagined it any better than this.  Dr. Brueck is a talented surgeon and a man who truly wants to make the dreams of his clients a reality for all the world to see.  Thank you, Dr. Brueck." - L.W.


"Dr. Brueck:

I'm sure you receive so many gestures of saying "thank you" everyday. A card, a smile, a homemade cake, each patient in own special way.

In my prior life, its words I'd use to express how a client would feel. Trying to do it about myself makes it seem a litle surreal.

My friends would ask if I was ok. I looked so stressed and tired I couldn't explain the life I lead needs a sign that says, "Stress Required".

I can walk miles; eat just right, value life as I was taught to do. But no matter how I tried, that stressed look kept bulging through.

The first time I cam to see you, I had no idea I would find. A very kind and generous man, who would help me, leave all that behind.

Thank you seems so silly, no short and not bery clear. But you have given me the gift. I don't shun at the lady in the mirror."
- J.T.



"Dr. Brueck:

Thank you so much for the miracle you performed last Friday (lids and minilift) and for your understanding and support at each visit. You and Chi gave me the confidence I needed just when I needed it most. You are a wonderful man /dr." - S.T.

"Dear Dr. Brueck:

I was your patient in Sept-Oct of last year.  You found a malignancy an referred me to Dr. Andrews (for which I thank you).   I feel God is urging me to send you this note of thanks and encouragement.  Thank you, Dr. Brueck for praying with me in your office that day.  That was a first for me and it continues to bless me.  I’m sorry it has taken so long to tell you what your prayer meant-I have never forgotten the thrill of having my doctor pray with me.  Please continue this practice!  You are in my prayers too. In Christ is love, "- J.I.

[Note: We have many written testimonials. Occasionally, a patient will volunteer to do a video testimonial. They follow this note]



"Dear Dr. Brueck:

I would like to thank you and your staff for a wonderful experience that far exceeded my expectations or hopes. I had three procedures…breast augmentation, tummy tuck, and liposuction this summer.

Everything was done efficiently, professionally and with a personal touch. From the first appointment explaining the procedures to the last check-up, everything was perfect.

I especially want to commend you for the information print outs I was given explaining every procedure….every possible question I could have had about pre-surgery to every side effect I would experience afterwards. I read the paperwork many times…checking for information I had forgotten. It was extremely helpful for my post surgery caregiver also. I would recommend that the after surgery scar care be added to this information. I was given this information at one of my visits but it’s always nice to have it in writing for reference." (Thanks, for the suggestion. This will be done. - Dr. B)

"I am so pleased with my results. I have had many compliments…my body looks like someone half my 62 years of age and I am thoroughly enjoying my new wardrobe of clothes I haven’t been able to wear for decades. Thank you and your staff…you’re the best! Sincerely," - CW


"Dr. Brueck:

A note of thanks to you, Dr. Brueck, and your staff for a most delightful visit yesterday! I felt immediately at ease and confident in pursuing surgical intervention in your care.  I did not know quite what to expect, and I appreciate your making the initial consultation a positive and comfortable one.  I am committed to the procedure, Dr. Brueck, and hope to call on you soon. Thanks very much for using your gifts to help others. Have a wonderful week!:)" - LW


" If you want your body sculpted by a Piccaso, Dr.Brueck is the only choice for you!" - Husband of L.B.


"Dear Dr. Brueck;

Thank you so much for making my dream come true.  Thought about a neck lift for many years but not until I met you did my dream come true.  Thank you for caring and being such a great Doctor.  Also thank you to your great staff who care so much.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Fondly, " - A.S.


"Dear Dr. Brueck:
I just wanted to thank you and your wonderful staff for what you did for me. I am really a terrible patient and you helped take the fear from me. You are a wonderful person and what ever you do I am sure will be blessed.

I really don't know what to say - it sort of takes my breath away. It just makes me so happy to know our country has such wonderful people. Thank you again. Happy Thanksgiving, Holidays & New Year to you and yours."- S.L.


"Dear Dr. Brueck:
I wanted to drop you a note to thank you so much for the breast augmentation you did for me. It is beautiful. No only has it given me more confidence, it has changed my life. I also wanted to thank your staff for their kindness, courtesy and professional service. Thanks again. " - D.P.


"Hello, Dr. Brueck. ..you did breast augmentation on me back in February and I am very happy with them. You changed my life. I
look forward to seeing you again for my tummy tuck. Thank you so much." - J.S.


" When I got into my 30's, I consistently looked tired and had problems applying my make-up. Being a lover of eyeshadow and looking fresh, I had to find a solution. I went to Dr. Brueck for a consult. He recommended an upper blepharoplasty and I proceeded. Now years later, I have eyelids again. I still put my make-up on and look well-rested everyday. No one even
knows that Ihad surgery." - CM


" For the first time at age 34 I able to find a pair of pants that fit both my hips and waist. That happened the day I had liposuction for my saddlebags. Not only could I tuck my blouse in with confidenceit also took that feeling away that my hips were the first thing people noticed when the met me. Nothing is better then that feeling
of confidence!"


" Dear Dr. Brueck,
Words cannot express my gratitude for my recent lunchtime lift and breast surgery. I am so happy with the results. They just keep getting better. I can't thank you enough for your guidance and expertise. I had interviewed with other doctors in the area as
I was new to Naples. I came across your website , and that's when I made an appointment. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with great respect. During our initial consultation, I felt absolutely no pressure from you what so ever. I felt that you wanted me to choose a surgeon based on who I was most comfortable with.

I felt that you were there for me to ask any questions and give any information I needed, to make a very informed decision. I never once felt rushed or persuaded. The office staff  was the same way.  Judy helped me contact Mentor on my ruptured saline implant. They also did all the paper work for Mentor in order to help with the costs of the replacement. I had no idea I could change from the gel to the saline without extra scars underneath.  I had been told differently by other Doctors. My slight scars are in the exact same location and I can't even see them.   

You have such a gift Dr. Brueck!!!  My original surgery was performed in another state. I had always felt the implants were too big for my body. I could feel them inside from day one. I had quit activities I so enjoyed because of that. What you gave me was
my freedom back. I now can enjoy the sporting activities that used to be limited.

My mini face lift that I hadn't really planned on has done so much for my self image. Others may not have noticed the unevenness of my skin from old acne scars, but I did!! There was a hurt inside when I would looked in the mirror. That is gone now thanks to you. 
Chy a great big Thanks to you as well, for all you love and support along the journey  Your pricing doesn't go with your amazing work and expertise. I found it to be very reasonable considering my other options.


What can I say? Thank you from the bottom of my heart.   Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and all your staff.....Love " - C.C.


 

"My right breast seemed to be an issue within eight years that I had saline implants. I was not comfortable with the prior plastic surgeon due to the fact that his office was so disorganized and I did not receive a good comfort level with the lack of concern from the surgeon with my situation.

My husband and I made an appointment with Dr. Robert J. Brueck M.D. in regard to the deflation of my right breast implant. The minute we walked into his cosmetic surgery center, we were treated with great care and did not wait to see the doctor. Dr Brueck greeted us with such confidence and happiness within himself. I spoke with his staff on the same day. They seemed to be happy working for Dr. Brueck and there didn't seem to be a "turnover" of staff. The staff is very knowledgeable, show deep concern for their clients/patients and we received a good feeling that they were proud to work with Dr. Brueck.

It was important to Dr. Brueck to get to know us and explore the options that would make me happy first before anything else was discussed. Dr Brueck spoke to us in great detail on how we can repair my problem. He was very familiar with the procedure that needed to be performed. He did not try to recommend a procedure that I did not need. He was very confident that he could help us.

Prior to meeting Dr. Brueck, we visited three other plastic surgeons in the Ft. Myers area. We did not receive a genuine concern, reliability and confidence we felt necessary to have the procedure done.

We happily chose Dr Brueck to perform the procedure that I needed. His office handled everything. He introduced us to Judy, Patient Coordinator. She helped us with the final decision to have silicone i mplants verses saline implants. Dr Brueck was confident with either product. Judy handled all the warranty manufacturer paperwork with the implant company in regard to my deflated implant and other breast implant.

She took care of the warranty refund on the surgery center. She set up all my appointments for my pre-op, surgery and after surgery appointments. She communicated with me through out the entire process and never made me wait for her call. It was so easy. I just had to show up. She made sure everything was taken care of and that I was happy before I paid for my procedure.

My procedure went like clockwork. Everything we anticipated occurred with great ease. My breast are symmetrical with my body. They are setting right where they should be. They look and feel natural. They are perfect. There is no doubt in my mind that I had the best medical doctor perform my surgery. I know that I do not have to interview anyone else if I decide to have any other procedure done in the future. He is the best.

Go gators!"....CW


"Dear Dr. Brueck

I would just like to take this opportunity to thank you for the procedure that you did on me. I am very satisfied. I could not of asked for a better Doctor to perform my surgery. Dr Brueck has the best bedside manner that I have ever seen in a Doctor, and I have had several surgeries.

Chi, the nurse that has been there through all of my procedures, has been wonderful she made me feel so comfortable and at ease. She has the best personality I have ever seen from a nurse. I am very satisfied. I appreciate everything that this office has done for me. My self esteem is great. Again, Thank you so very much." ....GB "Dr Brueck has made me feel into a million bucks-having the breast augmentation w/silicone gel implants has been GREAT and rewarding for me. I have no complications with him and his staff has been very caring and professional.

I have women jealous of me and men stare. It’s a great feeling plastic surgery is still surgery, but it’s very rewarding!!"...LS


"My surgery with Dr Brueck was a wonderful experience. I had an Upper Blepharoplasty done and the results are remarkable. I’m in my early thirties and had very tired looking eyes after having this procedure done I have no heaviness of the lids at all and I look not so tired all the time. I love it. Thanks Dr. B." .... A very happy patient


"Dr. Bob Brueck is one of the most caring physicians I know. He and his staff are compassionate and competent. It is easy to see that Dr. Brueck’s priorities include providing outstanding service and making sure patients are comfortable.

As a survivor of breast cancer, I went to Dr. Brueck because of his excellent reputation and skills. My first breast reconstruction needed to be done for a second time because of how poor the outcome was for my reconstruction after my double mastectomy. When I went for my second reconstruction, the entire staff including Chi his long time assistant  made me feel completely at ease. I went into surgery confident that all would go well with the knowledge that he and his staff had my best interests in mind. They were with me every step of the way and I am extremely pleased with the results and beyond any of my dreams I feel better and look great.



Dr. Brueck has been named one of the top cosmetic surgeons in Fort Myers/ Cape Coral for 10 of the last 11 years * in a peer evaluation survey by Castle Connelly, a national rating service.

mini face liftRobert Brueck, MD, FACS is a board-certified and fellowship-trained plastic surgeon dedicated to beautiful results in plastic and cosmetic surgery and the highest quality patient care.

With more than 30 years of experience in plastic surgery and reconstructive surgery, Dr. Brueck, currently practices in a state-of-the-art plastic surgery, cosmetic surgery and reconstructive surgery facility incorporating the most advanced technologies and the latest treatment therapies to provide patients with the very best in surgical and non-surgical results.

Dr. Brueck and his highly trained staff are dedicated to providing patients with the finest in cosmetic and plastic surgery in a responsive and comforting manner.

Dr. Brueck provides a wide variety of plastic cosmetic and reconstructive services to patients throughout the Fort Myers, Naples and Marco Island area of Southwest Florida.

Arrange a free, personal and confidential consultation by telephoning 239-204-5040, or by using the secure "Ask the Doctor" form through. If you prefer to speak with a woman when you call, ask for Judy, his Aesthetic Coordinator. Please understand that email is inherent unsecure, even when encrypted as our "Ask the Doctor " form is, since a third party may see your message after it arrives in Dr. Brueck's office.